Upcoming live streams from our artists

Upcoming live streams from our artists

During these strange and unprecedented times, and with live shows cancelled for the foreseeable future, many of our artists are livestreaming performances. We wanted to share these with you and will keep this page updated with all future livestreams from our artists. 

Stay home, stay safe and #loverecordstores

Ongoing

Bob Moses - 1.00 BST (+1 day) / 20.00 EDT - Every Thursday at 20.00 EST or Friday at 01.00 BST, the Bobcast: club set of DJ set with live performances mixed in via Youtube. Stream and subscribe here.

Steve Mason - 20.00 BST / 15.00 EDT - Meet The Human talk show, with different guests each Wednesday. Tune in here

Wed 27th May - Tues 9th June

Austra - Interviews with Musik Express, The Line of Best Fit, Bunny Michael, K Mag and Mondo Sonoro on Instagram Live. Check out full details here

Sat 30th May

Julia Holter - 20.00 BST / 15.00 EDT - Tim Burgess's Aviary Twitter Listening Party, stream Aviary here and join the conservation here #timstwitterlisteningparty 

Fri 5th June

The Pastels - 20.00 BST / 15.00 EDT - Tim Burgess's Slow Summits Twitter Listening Party, stream Slow Summits here and join the conservation here #timstwitterlisteningparty