Georgia announces new UK & EU  tour dates for 2021

Georgia announces new UK & EU tour dates for 2021

Georgia has today announced new UK & EU tour dates for 2021. After weathering the global lockdown by playing a number of streamed gigs from her home studio, including a performance for BBC Radio 1’s Big Weekend, Georgia is finally heading back out on the road. Full dates below, tickets available at http://www.georgiauk.com.

In addition to the tour, Georgia has recently shared a handful of remixes of her hit single “24 Hours”. The remix package features the full-throttle, fist-pumping piano house rework from Adelphi Music Factory, a hypnotic techno mix from Sofia Kourtesis, plus Danny L. Harle’s rave inspired injection. Listen below.



Georgia 2021 Tour Dates

Wed Apr 14 – Cardiff, UK - Tramshed
Thu Apr 15 – Bristol, UK – Bristol Trinity
Fri Apr 16 – London, UK - Electric Brixton
Sat Apr 17 – Brighton, UK – The Arch
Mon Apr 19 – Norwich, UK - Waterfront
Tue Apr 20 – Birmingham, UK – O2 Birmingham Institute
Thu Apr 22 – Dublin, IE – Dublin Academy
Fri Apr 23 – Liverpool, UK - Arts Club
Sat Apr 24 – Glasgow, UK – SW13 Warehouse
Mon Apr 26 – Newcastle, UK - Riverside
Tue Apr 27 – Leeds, UK - Wardrobe
Wed Apr 28 – Manchester, UK - Gorilla
Fri Apr 30 - Amsterdam, NL -  Melkweg
Sun May 2 - Rotterdam, NL - Rotown
Tue May 4 - Brussels, BE - Les Nuits Botanique @ Grand Salon

Georgia Seeking Thrills

Album | 10th January 2020

Seeking Thrills is a sharply paced and fascinating album, packed with injections of lightness and fun paired with rich, bubbling melodies. Georgia is reminding you of the altitude of your last real thrill, and when we turn the record on, we’re there again, aching for more.


Tracklisting

  • 1Started Out
  • 2About Work The Dancefloor
  • 3Never Let You Go
  • 4Mellow (feat. Shygirl)
  • 5Til I Own It
  • 6I Can't Wait
  • 7Feel It
  • 8Ultimate Sailor
  • 9Ray Guns
  • 10The Thrill (feat. Maurice)
  • 11Honey Dripping Sky

Georgia Seeking Thrills

Album | 10th January 2020

Seeking Thrills is a sharply paced and fascinating album, packed with injections of lightness and fun paired with rich, bubbling melodies. Georgia is reminding you of the altitude of your last real thrill, and when we turn the record on, we’re there again, aching for more.


Tracklisting

  • 1Started Out
  • 2About Work The Dancefloor
  • 3Never Let You Go
  • 4Mellow (feat. Shygirl)
  • 5Til I Own It
  • 6I Can't Wait
  • 7Feel It
  • 8Ultimate Sailor
  • 9Ray Guns
  • 10The Thrill (feat. Maurice)
  • 11Honey Dripping Sky
Buy Now