Arctic Monkeys add dates to September tour

Arctic Monkeys add dates to September tour

Due to popular demand, Arctic Monkeys have added extra shows to their September arena tour in London, Birmingham, Sheffield, Newcastle and Dublin.

The band’s new album ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ will be released on Friday the 11th of May and is available to order now via the AM Store

Tickets for the September shows are on sale now, go to for more details.  Dates are as follows, with new additions below in bold.


1          Sun      Glasgow                        TRNSMT Festival


6            Thu       Manchester                     Manchester Arena

7            Fri          Manchester                     Manchester Arena                 

9            Sun        London                             The O2

10          Mon      London                             The O2     

12          Wed      London                            The O2                                                                  

15          Sat         Birmingham                    Arena Birmingham

16          Sun      Birmingham                   Birmingham Arena

18          Tue        Sheffield                          FlyDSA Arena

19          Wed      Sheffield                          FlyDSA Arena                                          

21          Fri        Sheffield                          FlyDSA Arena                                        

24          Mon      Dublin                               3Arena

25          Tue      Dublin                               3Arena

27          Thu       Newcastle upon Tyne     Metro Radio Arena

28          Fri        Newcastle upon Tyne   Metro Radio Arena

The Lemon Twigs will be special guests on the September dates. 

Age restrictions: standing - 16+, seated – U14 accompanied by an adult for Manchester, Birmingham, Sheffield and Newcastle, U15 accompanied by an adult in London and U16 accompanied by a parent or guardian in Dublin. 

Arctic Monkeys are undertaking measures to prevent tickets being resold on unauthorised secondary ticket sites – see for more details.

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ is available to order now via the AM Store.

Watch the album trailer below.

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ tracklist:

1.     Star Treatment

2.     One Point Perspective

3.     American Sports

4.     Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino

5.     Golden Trunks

6.     Four Out Of Five

7.     The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip

8.     Science Fiction

9.     She Looks Like Fun

10.  Batphone

11.  The Ultracheese