Latest Release

Blood Orange Angel's Pulse

Album | 4th October 2019

Album Description

Released digitally in July 2019, Angel's Pulse is a mixtape from Dev Hynes aka Blood Orange, something of an epilogue to his critically acclaimed 2018 album Negro Swan.


  • 1I Wanna C U
  • 2Something To Do
  • 3Dark & Handsome feat Toro y Moi
  • 4Benzo
  • 5Birmingham feat Kelsey Lu & Ian Isiah
  • 6Good For You feat Justine Skye
  • 7Baby Florence (Figure)
  • 8Gold Teeth feat Project Pat, Gangsta Boo & Tinashe
  • 9Berlin feat Porches & Ian Isiah
  • 10Tuesday Feeling (Choose To Stay) feat Tinashe
  • 11Seven Hours Part 1 feat BennY RevivaL
  • 12Take It Back feat Arca, Joba & Justine Skye
  • 13Happiness
  • 14Today
Buy Now

Live Dates

  • Thursday 5th March - Sunday 8th MarchSunshine Grove, Okeechobee, US Buy Tickets